Referensi


Tautan Eksternal

  1. Ionic Framework, http://ionicframework.com/
  2. AngularJS, https://angularjs.org/
  3. Ionic Framework Tutorial, http://ccoenraets.github.io/ionic-tutorial/
  4. Check Network Connection With IonicFramework, https://blog.nraboy.com/2014/06/check-network-connection-with-ionicframework/
  5. Check network information change with Ionic framework, http://www.nikola-breznjak.com/blog/codeproject/check-network-information-change-with-ionic-famework/
  6. Phonegap and The Apple Store, http://www.awesome-robot.com/article/PhoneGap_and_the_Apple_Store/
  7. PhoneGap, Apple Rejections & UI/UX Guidelines, http://www.tricedesigns.com/2012/10/03/phonegap-apple-rejections-uiux-guidelines/
  8. Build Your First Mobile App With The Ionic Framework - Part 1, http://gonehybrid.com/build-your-first-mobile-app-with-the-ionic-framework-part-1/
  9. Build Your First Mobile App With The Ionic Framework - Part 2, http://gonehybrid.com/build-your-first-mobile-app-with-the-ionic-framework-part-2/
  10. Vagrant, http://www.vagrantup.com/
  11. Ionicons,  The premium icon font for Ionic Framework.100% free and open source. MIT Licensed..http://ionicons.com/
  12. ionic-contrib-icon, Automatically display platform-specific icons. https://github.com/antonshevchenko/ionic-contrib-icon
  13. angular-local-storage,An AngularJS module that gives you access to the browsers local storage with cookie fallback ,  https://github.com/grevory/angular-local-storage
  14. ionic-ion-tinder-cards, Add Tinder-style card swiping to any app with this simple Ionic Ion, https://github.com/driftyco/ionic-ion-tinder-cards
  15. angular-http-aut, HTTP Auth Interceptor Modulefor AngularJS, https://github.com/witoldsz/angular-http-auth
  16. ngCordova,  collection of 63+ AngularJS extensions on top of the Cordova API that make it easy to build, test, and deploy Cordova mobile apps with AngularJS., http://ngcordova.com/
  17. lodash, https://lodash.com/
  18. collide, https://github.com/driftyco/collide
  19. AngularUI Router, https://github.com/angular-ui/ui-router
  20. Abstract States, https://github.com/angular-ui/ui-router/wiki/Nested-States-%26-Nested-Views#abstract-states
  21. Handling CORS issues in Ionic, http://blog.ionic.io/handling-cors-issues-in-ionic/
  22. Setting CORS (cross-origin resource sharing) on Apache with correct response headers allowing everything through, http://benjaminhorn.io/code/setting-cors-cross-origin-resource-sharing-on-apache-with-correct-response-headers-allowing-everything-through/
  23. Universal .htaccess CORS Support, http://blog.revolunet.com/blog/2013/10/03/universal-CORS-htaccess/
  24. Handling AngularJs POST requests with a Silex Backend, http://gonzalo123.com/2015/02/02/handling-angularjs-post-requests-with-a-silex-backend/
  25. Working with AngularJS and Silex as Resource provider, http://gonzalo123.com/2013/06/03/working-with-angularjs-and-silex-as-resource-provider/
  26. Token based authentication with Silex Applications, http://gonzalo123.com/2014/05/05/token-based-authentication-with-silex-applications/
  27. Token based authentication with Silex and AngularJS, http://gonzalo123.com/2014/06/09/token-based-authentication-with-silex-and-angularjs/
  28. Simple login example with Ionic and AngularJS, http://devdactic.com/simple-login-example-with-ionic-and-angularjs/
  29. Authentication with Ionic and Angular.js in a Cordova/Phonegap mobile web application, http://www.kdmooreconsulting.com/blogs/authentication-with-ionic-and-angular-js-in-a-cordovaphonegap-mobile-web-application/
  30. What I Learned Building Aa App With Ionic Framework, http://www.betsmartmedia.com/what-i-learned-building-an-app-with-ionic-framework

Icons and Splash Screen

  1. Automating Icons and Splash Screens, http://blog.ionic.io/automating-icons-and-splash-screens/

Security

  1. Securing Client Side Data, http://www.slideshare.net/grgur/securing-client-side-data-andrew-duncan

Desain/UI/UX

  1. The 7 Phases for Good Mobile UI Design, http://www.itexico.com/blog/bid/90594/The-7-Phases-for-Good-Mobile-UI-Design
  2. How to create a user experience flow chart (UX Flow Chart), http://www.startuprocket.com/blog/how-to-create-a-user-experience-flow-chart-ux-flow-chart

Tools

  1. Charles is an HTTP proxy / HTTP monitor / Reverse Proxy that enables a developer to view all of the HTTP and SSL / HTTPS traffic between their machine and the Internet. This includes requests, responses and the HTTP headers (which contain the cookies and caching information)., http://www.charlesproxy.com/
  2. Burp SuiteBurp Suite is an integrated platform for performing security testing of web applications. Its various tools work seamlessly together to support the entire testing process, from initial mapping and analysis of an application's attack surface, through to finding and exploiting security vulnerabilities. https://portswigger.net/burp/

Debugging

  1. Using Genymotion With Charles Proxy, http://rexstjohn.com/using-genymotion-charles-proxy/

iPhone